ABOUT US

© 2020 Wix - All rights reserved.

ABOUT US

Each of us has been supporting aid organizations for years, is interested in or is professionally and / or privately involved in the areas of sustainability and education.

 

On a joint trip to West Papua, we were inspired by Jonas, who is already providing concrete help on site with his Child Aid Papua project. The idea to support Jonas from Germany and to support a platform for further projects in the field of education and sustainability was born.

 

Our association B.L.U.E. Germany e.V. - Better Learning and Understanding the Environment stands for our idea of supporting projects that are directly related to education and sustainability.

WHAT DRIVES US

Education is a human right and an intact nature is the basis of all life. Many people have neither access to education nor an understanding of sustainability and the environment. With our commitment and network, we want to make a contribution to understanding nature and protecting the environment - for present and future generations.

WHAT WE DO

We personally select our funding projects. We know the people and those responsible on site. In addition to donation and charity campaigns, we plan lectures and seminars in universities and schools on all aspects of sustainability.

 

With our own B.L.U.E. projects, we want to support the understanding of sustainability and nature conservation, especially among children and young people. We want to make our contribution to education, research and curiosity.

 

We are not only looking for donors but also for contributors who want to be active in the various projects themselves.

Donations and proceeds from our campaigns flow into the funding projects.

ÜBER UNS

© 2020 Wix – Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

WIR ÜBER UNS

Jeder von uns unterstützt bereits seit Jahren Hilfsorganisationen, interessiert oder engagiert sich beruflich und/ oder privat in den Bereichen Nachhaltigkeit und Bildung.

 

Auf einer gemeinsamen Reise nach West Papua haben wir uns von Jonas inspirieren lassen, der bereits mit seinem Projekt Child Aid Papua vor Ort konkret Hilfe leistet. Die Idee, Jonas aus Deutschland heraus zu unterstützen und eine Plattform für weitere Projekte im Bereich Bildung und Nachhaltigkeit zu unterstützen, war geboren.

 

Unser Vereinsname B.L.U.E. – Better Learning and Understanding the Environment steht für unsere Idee, Projekte mit direktem Bezug zu Bildung und Nachhaltigkeit zu unterstützen.

WAS TREIBT UNS

Bildung ist Menschenrecht und eine intakte Natur ist Grundlage allen Lebens. Viele Menschen haben weder Zugang zu Bildung noch Verständnis von Nachhaltigkeit und Umwelt. Mit unserem Engagement und Netzwerk wollen wir einen Beitrag zum Verständnis über die Natur und zum Umweltschutz leisten - für heutige und zukünftige Generationen.

WAS WIR TUN

Unsere Förder-Projekte wählen wir persönlich aus. Wir kennen die Menschen und die Verantwortlichen vor Ort. Neben Spenden- und Charityaktionen planen wir Vorträge und Seminare in Universitäten und Schulen rund um Nachhaltigkeitsthemen.

 

Mit unseren eigenen BLUE-Projekten wollen wir das Verständnis für Nachhaltigkeit und Naturschutz gerade bei Kindern und Jugendlichen unterstützen. Wir wollen damit unseren Beitrag für Bildung, Forschung und Neugier leisten.

 

Wir suchen nicht nur Spender sondern auch Mitmacher, die bei den vielfältigen Projekte selber aktiv werden wollen.

Spenden und Erträge unserer Aktionen fließen in die Förder-Projekte.